Planned Closures

We shall be closed from 12pm on the following Wednesdays for mandatory staff training:-

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Wednesday 9th December 2020

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Wednesday 18th August 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Wednesday 16th March 2022

If you need to see a GP whilst the surgery is closed please ring 01704 878661 and listen to the answer machine for more information.

Surgery Image

Contact Us

The Village Surgery
The Village Surgery
12 Elbow Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 4AW
Tel: 01704 878661 - 01704 879430
Fax: 01704 385052